What should I get next ?

General talk about everything Dreams Come True related
dugthebug
DCTJoy Salad

What should I get next ?

Post by dugthebug » Sat Jun 26, 2004 3:46 pm

Hi all,

As I am new to DCT I am wondering what I should get next. All I have at the moment is Sing Or Die. Can anyone reccomend an album to get next?

Listening to samples on DCTJoy I quite like Love Goes On (from what I have heard).

Thanks,

Mike.

James
DCTJoy 24/7

Post by James » Sat Jun 26, 2004 3:50 pm

Your quick to forget my second copy of the swinging star i gave you!

dugthebug
DCTJoy Salad

Post by dugthebug » Sat Jun 26, 2004 3:53 pm

LOL, yes James that is true! It's right here with me now :D

Infact I think I'll put it on ! :idea:

Jei
DCTJoy Grand Poobah

Post by Jei » Sat Jun 26, 2004 7:20 pm

Well...which of your two current albums did you like better and why? :)
-Jay
DCTJoy.Com - The Joy that is Dreams Come True
http://www.dctjoy.com/

dugthebug
DCTJoy Salad

Post by dugthebug » Sun Aug 01, 2004 10:17 am

Hi Jei,

Well definitly Sing Or Die, sorry but I do not like The Swinging Star, I just hate that kind of music, I think I have listened to it in full just twice. Sing Or Die gets alot more play and even my sister now attempts to sing along :roll:

Listening to samples on the site though I liked the sound of Love Goes On...but james doesn't have it !! :twisted: ....well yet, I may have to fork out for myself, I am told he has a few goodies waiting for me at the mo, but don't worry he'll get some agnetha in return :D :D

Mike.

tachikaze
DCTJoy Swinging Star

Post by tachikaze » Mon Aug 02, 2004 5:37 am

if you've got a lot of money, I'd go for the Children of the Sun concert video. It's got the same songs as Sing or Die, but the performance is very impressive.